Staff Directory

NHJ Staff Directory - Sheet1.pdf
Staff Name   Ext # / Room # Email

Best, Mark

7th & 8th Band & Choir Teacher

x6059 / Room J219

mbest@eacs.k12.in.us

Biggins, Doreene

7th Math & Pre-Alg Teacher

x6042 / Room J202

dbiggins@eacs.k12.in.us

Bultemeier, Anita

Office - Registrar

x6005

abultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us

Braden, Hillary

8th Reading Teacher

x6020 / Room J110

hbraden@eacs.k12.in.us

Causey, Pat

ISR Paraprofessional

x6021 / Room J111

pcausey@eacs.k12.in.us

Emrick, Brigitte

7th Writing Teacher

x6028 / Room J118

bemrick@eacs.k12.in.us

Faurote, Jessica

7th & 8th Mild Intervention Teacher

x6010 / Room J100

jfaurote@eacs.k12.in.us

Fritcha, Lynna

Office - Front Desk & Attendance Paraprofessional

x6004

lyfritcha@eacs.k12.in.us

Gensic, Sam

7th & 8th Keyboard, Dig.Comm., & Careers Teacher

x6019 / Room J109

sgensic@eacs.k12.in.us

Gilpin, Karen

Office - Guidance Counselor

x6007

kgilpin@eacs.k12.in.us

Gurney, Steve

7th Math & Pre-Alg Teacher

x6044 / Room J204

sgurney@eacs.k12.in.us

Houser, Chad 

Office - Principal

x6001

chouser@eacs.k12.in.us

Jones,Sydnee

8th Algebra & Pre-Alg

x6043 / Room J203

sjones@eacs.k12.in.us (opens in a new window)

Jordan, Michelle

Office - Bookkeeper

x7205

mjordan@eacs.k12.in.us

Knight, Cory

8th Science

x6048 /Room J208

cknight@eacs.k12.in.us

Mann, Christopher

8th Writing, Reading, & Careers Teacher

x6029 / Room J119

cmann@eacs.k12.in.us

Maroney, Emily

7th & 8th Art Teacher

x6018 / Room J108

emaroney@eacs.k12.in.us

Miller, Sheril (Wyatt Morgan)

7th Social Studies Teacher

x6045 / Room J205

smiller@eacs.k12.in.us

Fuerst, Liz

7th & 8th Mild Intervention Teacher x6014 / Room J104

lfuerst@eacs.k12.in.us

Peaks, Tina

Speech

 

tpeaks@eacs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Eric

7th & 8th Social Studies & Current Events Teacher

x6040 / Room J200

ereynolds@eacs.k12.in.us

Stills, Julie

Office - Guidance Counselor

x6006

jstills@eacs.k12.in.us

Sliger, Kerry

7th & 8th Tech Ed & Construction Teacher

x6057 / Room J217 & D109

ksliger@eacs.k12.in.us

Snyder, Aaron

8th Writing Teacher

x6022 / Room J112

asnyder@eacs.k12.in.us

Schaepkens, Dan

7th & 8th PE & 8th Pre-Alg Teacher

x6058 / Aux Gym

dschaepkens@eacs.k12.in.us


Miller, Lyndsey 7th & 8th Intense Intervention Teacher x6012 / Room J102 lmiller@eacs.k12.in.us
Hawkins, Amy 7th Reading Teacher x6024 / Room J114 ahawkins@eacs.k12.in.us
Cobb, Kate 7th Science Teacher x6046 / Room J206 kcobb@eacs.k12.in.us
Boney, Marilyn Check & Connect x6041 / Room J201 mboney@eacs.k12.in.us
DeCamp, Michelle Instructional Coach x7290  mdecamp@eacs.k12.in.us
Cordray, Michelle Athletic Secretary x7204 mcordray@eacs.k12.in.us
Wagner, Andy Athletic Director x7203 awagner@eacs.k12.in.us
Swygart, Deb Cafe Manager x7216 dswygart@eacs.k12.in.us
Moord, Zach School Resource Officer x7293 zmoord@eacs.k12.in.us
Troyer, Jeanetta Nurse x7217 jtroyer@eacs.k12.in.us
Wallace, Terri Librarian x7221 twallace@eacs.k12.in.us
     

NHJ Staff Directory.xlsx  (opens in a new window)


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement