Staff Directory

Staff Name Ext # / Room # Email
 
Biggins, Doreene 7th Math & Pre-Alg Teacher x6042 / Room J202 dbiggins@eacs.k12.in.us
Winebrenner, Melissa Office - Registrar x6005 mwinebrenner@eacs.k12.in.us
Braden, Hillary 8th Reading Teacher x6020 / Room J110 hbraden@eacs.k12.in.us
Causey, Pat ISR Paraprofessional x6021 / Room J111 pcausey@eacs.k12.in.us
Emrick, Brigitte 7th Writing Teacher x6028 / Room J118 bemrick@eacs.k12.in.us
Melcher, Caitlin 7th & 8th Mild Intervention Teacher x6010 / Room J100 camelcher@eacs.k12.in.us
Fritcha, Lynna Office - Front Desk & Attendance Paraprofessional x6004 lyfritcha@eacs.k12.in.us
Gensic, Sam 7th & 8th Keyboard, Dig.Comm., & Careers Teacher x6019 / Room J109 sgensic@eacs.k12.in.us
Gilpin, Karen Office - Guidance Counselor x6007 kgilpin@eacs.k12.in.us
Gurney, Steve 7th Math & Pre-Alg Teacher x6044 / Room J204 sgurney@eacs.k12.in.us
Sirken, Adam  Office - Principal x6001 asirken@eacs.k12.in.us
Jones,Sydnee 8th Algebra & Pre-Alg x6043 / Room J203 sjones@eacs.k12.in.us  
Jordan, Michelle Office - Bookkeeper x7205 mjordan@eacs.k12.in.us
Knight, Corey 8th Science x6048 /Room J208 cknight@eacs.k12.in.us
Mann, Christopher 8th Writing, Reading, & Careers Teacher x6029 / Room J119 cmann@eacs.k12.in.us
Maroney, Emily 7th & 8th Art Teacher x6018 / Room J108 emaroney@eacs.k12.in.us
Snyder, Aaron 7th Social Studies Teacher x6045 / Room J205 asnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
Fuerst, Liz 7th & 8th Mild Intervention Teacher x6014 / Room J104 lfuerst@eacs.k12.in.us
Sowder, Erica Speech   esowder@eacs.k12.in.us
Reynolds, Eric 7th & 8th Social Studies & Current Events Teacher x6040 / Room J200 ereynolds@eacs.k12.in.us
Stills, Julie Office - Guidance Counselor x6006 jstills@eacs.k12.in.us
Sliger, Kerry 7th & 8th Tech Ed & Construction Teacher x6057 / Room J217 & D109 ksliger@eacs.k12.in.us
Coyle, Jennifer 8th Writing Teacher x6022 / Room J112 jcoyle@eacs.k12.in.us
Schaepkens, Dan 7th & 8th PE & 8th Pre-Alg Teacher x6058 / Aux Gym dschaepkens@eacs.k12.in.us
Miller, Lyndsey 7th & 8th Intense Intervention Teacher x6012 / Room J102 lmiller@eacs.k12.in.us
Hawkins, Amy 7th Reading Teacher x6024 / Room J114 ahawkins@eacs.k12.in.us
Cobb, Kate 7th Science Teacher x6046 / Room J206 kcobb@eacs.k12.in.us
Williams, Tionna Check & Connect x6059 / Room J219 twilliams@eacs.k12.in.us
DeCamp, Michelle Instructional Coach x7290  mdecamp@eacs.k12.in.us
Cordray, Michelle Athletic Secretary x7204 mcordray@eacs.k12.in.us
Wagner, Andy Athletic Director x7203 awagner@eacs.k12.in.us
Swygart, Deb Cafe Manager x7216 dswygart@eacs.k12.in.us
Moord, Zach School Resource Officer x7293 zmoord@eacs.k12.in.us
Fuelling, Kim Nurse x7217 kifuelling@eacs.k12.in.us
Wallace, Terri Librarian x7221 twallace@eacs.k12.in.us
       

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement