Staff Directory
Staff Name Ext # Email
Best, Mark 6044 mbest@eacs.k12.in.us
Biggins, Doreene 6025/6030 dbiggins@eacs.k12.in.us
Bowman, Hilary 6039 hbowman@eacs.k12.in.us
Bultemeier, Anita
6036 abultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us
Braden, Hillary 6028 hbraden@eacs.k12.in.us
Causey, Pat - ISR 6017 pcausey@eacs.k12.in.us
Chupp, Ann 6046 achupp@eacs.k12.in.us
Eckert, Karen - Guidance
6007 keckert@eacs.k12.in.us
Emrick, Brigitte 6032 bemrick@eacs.k12.in.us
Faley, Kim 6030 kfaley@eacs.k12.in.us
Faurote, Jessica
6043 jfaurote@eacs.k12.in.us
Frecker, Diana - Custodian 6016 dfrecker@eacs.k12.in.us
Fritcha, Lynna-Library 6008 lyfritcha@eacs.k12.in.us
Gensic, Sam 6047 sgensic@eacs.k12.in.us
Glackin, Sharon-Kitchen
6011 sglackin@eacs.k12.in.us
Graber, Londa-Nurse
6010 lgraber@eacs.k12.in.us
Gualtieri, Anthony-C&C
6045 agualtieri@eacs.k12.in.us
Gurney, Steve 6024 sgurney@eacs.k12.in.us
Hayes, Melissa-Office
6004 mhayes@eacs.k12.in.us
Houser, Chad-Principal
6001 chouser@eacs.k12.in.us
Jones, Don-East Gym
6065/6009 dljones@eacs.k12.in.us
Jones, Holly-Tech Coach   hjones@eacs.k12.in.us
Jordan, Michelle-Bookkeeper 6003 mjordan@eacs.k12.in.us
Knight, Cory
6042 cknight@eacs.k12.in.us
Kraner, Tina-Attendance
6005 tkraner@eacs.k12.in.us
Mann, Christopher
6034 cmann@eacs.k12.in.us
Maroney, Emily
6041 emaroney@eacs.k12.in.us
Miller, Sheril 6033 smiller@eacs.k12.in.us
Mitchell, Trisha 6021 tmitchell@eacs.k12.in.us
Peaks, Tina
6063 tpeaks@eacs.k12.in.us
Reynolds, Eric 6022 ereynolds@eacs.k12.in.us
Rose, Jacob 6038 jrose@eacs.k12.in.us
Roth, Lindsay-Intr. Coach
6071 lroth@eacs.k12.in.us
Rupp, Deb - Guidance 6006 drupp@eacs.k12.in.us
Schenk, Miranda 6040 mschenk@eacs.k12.in.us
Sliger, Kerry
6060 ksliger@eacs.k12.in.us
Snyder, Aaron 6023 asnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
Stuckey, Sarah 6037 sstuckey@eacs.k12.in.us
Tollas, Lindsey
6031 ltollas@eacs.k12.in.us
Vanover, Scott 6020 svanover@eacs.k12.in.us
Walter, Steve-Asst. Principal 6002 swalter@eacs.k12.in.us
Watson, Bob 6024 rwatson@eacs.k12.in.us
Weidenmiller, Erika 6023 eweidenmiller@eacs.k12.in.us